News

  • on November 8, 2019

Global Partner Chat with Charles Kinyanjui

WHAT THE SERIES IS ABOUT
Get acquainted with EMCC’s Global Family and Partners

You’re invited to join in this online video call, which is one in a series of Global Partner Chats 2019-2020
You’ll be encouraged as you interact with these friends from across the Globe.
Please send a link to others you know who would love to be included.

WHAT WILL WE DO?

  1. Introduce Charles to EMCC
  2. Hear what God is doing in Kenya, and be informed for prayer and action
  3. Have time for Q&A
  4. Pray together

GUEST FOR THIS DAY:
Charles Kinyanjui
President of Kenya Missionary Church
World Partners International President

WEDNESDAY NOVEMBER 13, 2019
7AM Pacific / 8AM Mountain / 9AM Central / 10AM Eastern / 11AM Atlantic
(1.5 hrs)

CLICK HERE for more information and to register for this online event.

Recent Posts
Sign-Up for SEMC Updates

Archive
Skin Color
Layout Options
Layout patterns
Boxed layout images
header topbar
header color
header position
X